dynamicsasebo.blogg.se

Yomawari night alone fanart
Yomawari night alone fanart












yomawari night alone fanart

yomawari night alone fanart

I want to work on Illustration and pixel art for books, board games or videogames, so if you learn about some project looking for artists I'd love to know. I'd like to focus my 2021 on finding new job oportunities. On other news I have been working on extra animations for LATKA this year and I want to keep doing more since they don't take me that long to do, but that's another reason why I wanted to postpone the pixel challenge. If you want, you can see me working on them under these speedpaints: Part 1 - Part 2 No characters from Beast Complex since I haven't read that yet, though. I have drawn around 40 characters so far and I'd like to reach something between 50 and 60 before considering it finished. Instead, I want to finish my beastars collage in the coming days. If you'd like to check it out already you can do so, but I'm waiting for the programmer to iron the flaws before (mainly the fact that you start with 0 health and that game over doesn't trigger) so I can share it around proudly, and maybe even upload it here! If it didn't happen for some reason I'd still share the assets, though.Ī month ago I shared here a list of all the games I finished this year with the intention to make a pixel challenge like on 20, but I have decided to take it slow and postpone that into next year. The project itself was really fun, but in the end the time limit was too much for us and the build we released had very important game breaking flaws that made it impossible to have a normal playthrough from start to finish. See you all.įirst things first, last weekend I worked on a 48-hours game jam doing most of the art for the game.

Yomawari night alone fanart free#

I'm looking forward to keep working on my illustrations and projects this year as I keep doing the pixelart characters on the side, so I hope you find it all interesting!įeel free to leave me any suggestions if you'd like to see my art take any directions in particular, or go ahead and ask for a commission if you feel like it. We'd love to have it running someday too and share it here on newgrounds! And of course, the "pixelart from games I played" project is still running. Early in the year I also started a short game project with some friends. Hopefully I can get that done in the summer too. Namely, my different OCs (I had two different settings I wanted to keep exploring, both visually and as a road to explore concepts ) and I also wanted to draw a card deck but have been postponing it a bit because of what happened at the end of last year. There's also a few personal projects I wanted to keep working on. I posted a few of them on my tumblr if you want to check them out! I usually hang out on the project's discord a lot too. It's been pretty fun since their designs are very varied and it feels like working on a high quality GBC project. I moved from doing just animations for the MC to making sure that all the NPCs had at least one or two actions. I can assure you it would give me a boost of motivation, specially in those days where it's hard to get started with anything.Īpart from all of this, I have been working on various projects. If you have found joy in any way thanks to my artworks I'd love if you supported me, even if just once. That moment back during the spring made me realize something though: I can't relay entirely on commissions for my income because there's some days where I won't be able to work for one reason or another, so I opened a Ko-Fi. I work mostly for personal growth and to show appreciation for media I enjoy, but having that extra push is something that really helps me and reminds me of my early days at deviantArt (which is still there, but becomes less enticing to use with each update.) Everytime I post my work on this site I receive a lot of support and it feels very encouraging. Thankfully the summer has been kind to me so far and I'm recovering well, being able to work and play again even if I need to be careful.Īnyways, what I wanted to express the most in this post is gratitude to the community here.

yomawari night alone fanart

But then during the spring I had a pretty nasty fall and had to stay still for almost two months. The end of the last year and start of this new one were pretty bumpy for personal reasons but things got much more calm in the next few months as I managed to focus more on building my illustration portfolio and working on pixelarts for my projects and other clients. With that out the way, lots of stuff has been happening in these months. First of all, here's a quick link to the list I'm using to keep track of which games to pixelart next.














Yomawari night alone fanart